Skip to main content


Support Services

Texas Medicaid | CSHCN | Family Planning | CHIP | Long Term Care | EDI | MTP | Health IT | HTW


Support Services Home

Provider Relations Reps

Contact Center

TMHP Phone/Address Guide

State/Federal Comm Guide
Looking for a provider? Click here to find a state health-care provider near you


 Provider Relations Regional Representatives

To contact your local Provider Relations Representative, click on the area you are located in on the Texas map below. Out-of-state providers should click here.

Territory 1, which includes the following counties: Armstrong, Bailey, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collinsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Floyd, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphil, Hockley, Hutchinson, Kent, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Lynn, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Terry, Wheeler, Yoakum Territory 2, which includes the following counties: Andrews, Borden, Coke, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Irion, Kimble, Martin, Menard, Midland, Mitchell, Reagan, Schleicher, Scurry, Sterling, Sutton, Tom Green, Upton, Ward, Winkler Territory 3, which includes the following counties: Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Loving, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, Terrell Territory 4, which includes the following counties: Bandera, Bexar, Bexar, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, LaSalle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Zavala Territory 5, which includes the following counties: Brooks, Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Starr, Webb, Willacy, Zapata Territory 6, which includes the following counties: Aransas, Atascosa, Bee, Bexar, Calhoun, DeWitt, Goliad, Jackson, Karnes, Live Oak, Matagorda, McMullen, Nueces, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Victoria, Wharton, Wilson Territory 7, which includes the following counties: Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Colorado, Comal, Coryell, Falls, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hamilton, Hays, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Milam, Mills, San Saba, Travis, Washington, Williamson Territory 8, which includes the following counties: Archer, Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Clay, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Foard, Hardeman, Haskell, Hood, Jack, Jones, Knox, Montague, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Parker, Runnels, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Young, Territory 11, which includes the following counties: Austin, Brazos, Grimes, Harris, Houston, Leon, Madison, Montgomery, San Jacinto, Robertson, Trinity, Walker, Waller Territory 12, which includes the following counties: Angelina, Brazoria, Chambers, Galveston, Hardin, Harris, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Tyler Fort Bend, Harris Territory 14, which includes the following counties: Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood, Panola Harris County Dallas County Bexar County



Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Help | Employment